Accounts can not be put on hold or suspended. Any customer who will be unable to use their account for extended periods of time should cancel the account and reinstate it at a later date. This
includes, but is not limited to, users whose equipment is down for repair or is otherwise unusable for the purpose of connecting to NetEase, Inc.

Cancellation of an account MUST be done by the owner of the account in writing.
To assure cancellation before the end of the current billing period, Cancellations must be received at least 6 working days or more prior to the next billing period.

There will be no refunds for unused time left on the account.
Your cancellation will be effective when the current paid period completes. Cancellation of your account must be done in writing. Cancellations should be mailed to:

Netease Cancellations
PO box 1610
Forestville, CA 95436

We do not accept cancellations via e-mail or phone. Only the primary account holder can cancel an account. Be sure you retrieve any information you want to keep- email, web pages, files in your web,
FTP and home directories, etc.- and save it separately from your account before you cancel. Upon cancellation, all user data will be eliminated. If you fail to notify us of cancellation as stated above, you will be responsible for all access fees until the date of cancellation regardless of whether or not you used the service. There will be no refunds for unused time left on the account.

All sales are final. Refunds will not be given under any circumstances.

For more information, please review our Terms and Conditions.

 

Cancellation Policy and Information

Store - powered by Amazon.com
Home
Log into my Website
Technical Support
FAQ
Products
Domain Registration
Hosting
Access My Account
News
Terms and Conditions
Cancellation Policy